ARM 2023 Awards

The Association of Rotational Molders presented the following awards on September 28 at the Annual Meeting:

  • Entec Resins and Persico were awarded Supplier of the Year.
  • The Charles D. Frederick Distinguished Service Award was presented to Evan Silo, McLube Release Agents.
  • Excellence in Member Recruitment to Ferry Industries.
  • Safety Awards were presented to Gemstar Manufacturing, Flexahopper Plastics, and Formed Plastics.
  • Corey Claussen and Alvin Spence were inducted into the Rotational Molding Hall of Fame.
  • Student Design Awards were given to Connor Thune of Columbus College of Art & Design, Zachary Scharrer of Milwaukee Institute of Art & Design, and Brady Hawks of Purdue University.
  • Product of the Year was awarded to Gemstar Manufacturing for the Specialized Acetal Fuel Tank.
  • Product Competition Awards were also presented to: Hedstrom Plastics for the Bosu NexGen Balance Trainer in the PVC Category; and Hedstrom Plastics for the Pecos Table in the Innovative/State-of-the-Art Category.

Full photo gallery.

One response to “ARM 2023 Awards”

  1. […] 400 people from the rotomolding industry at the ARM Annual Meeting where we recognized leaders in the industry. One attendee told us: “This is such a great event, which I look forward to each year! Not only […]

Leave a Reply