Connect with Exhibitors in Houston

44800105_2115644115113502_2777800618725605376_o

We asked our 2019 Annual Meeting exhibitors to describe how they supply or support the rotomolding industry and the contact person in Houston. We encourage you to contact them to set up a time to meet during or after the show.

Avantech
Rick Jaehnert
rjaehnert@avantech.com

Brilliant Solutions Management Partners
Jim Braeunig
jbraeunig69@icloud.com
BSMP represents Promosal a Spanish CNC Rotomold supplier.

Brunk
Brian Steenbeke
bsteenbeke@brunk-ajp.com

Chevron Phillips Chemical Company
Shauna Smith
SHARPSL@cpchem.com

Custom Plastics
Charlynne Eberhart
ce.spinwelding@verizon.net
Injection molded spinweld fittings, patches-sensors-caps-threaded-custom.

Diversified Mold & Castings
Vince Costello
vcostello@diversifiedmolds.com
Rotomolding tooling supplier including cast, CNC, fab, and rework molds .

Dow Chemical Company
Corey Newsom
cnewsom@dow.com
Providing the rotomolding industry with PE resins and expertise.

Entec Polymers
Pat Gallo
PGallo@RavagoAmericas.com
PE pellets, powder, color and specialty compounds for rotomolders.

ExxonMobil Chemical
Kevin Jamieson
kevin.c.jamieson@exxonmobil.com
A leading supplier of polyethylene resin to the rotomolding industry

FERRY INDUSTRIES, INC.
Ann Rowland
arowland@ferryindustries.com
Rotational molding machines, platforms, RotoLog, dispensers, mixers.

Foam Supplies
Ann Roche
aroche@foamsupplies.com

Hightower Products
Jake Richards
jrichards@hightowerproducts.com

ICP
Zachary Utz
zutz@icpadhesives.com
Two component polyurethane foam and dispensing solutions

Jerico Plastic Industries
Steve Copeland
steve@jericoplastic.com
Custom PE compounds for specialty rotational molding applications.

LyondellBasell
Natalie Nichols
natalie.nichols@lyondellbasell.com
LyondellBasell is one of the largest plastics and refining companies in the world.

M. Holland Company
Brian Brantley
BBrantley@mholland.com
A business partner and stocking distributor for Nova Roto Products.

McCann Plastics
Jay Reed
jreed@mccannplastics.com

McLube Release Agents & Lubricants
Evan Silo
info@mclube.com
Release agents, PU foam release, assembly lubricants, EP machine lube.

Mosaic Color & Additives
Mike Williams
MWilliams@MosaicColor.com
Pre-colored resins & dry color Highest Stiffness -Fast Cycling-Low Heat Gain

Muehlstein
George Winter
george.winter@muehlstein.com
ExxonMobil Rotational Molding grade Polyethylenes

Nexeo Plastics
Owen Hodges
ohodges@nexeoplastics.com
We connect you with high-quality material for rotomolding processes.

Norstar Aluminum Molds
Robert Mueller
bmueller@norstarmolds.com
Manufacturer of Cast & Machined Rotational Molds.

NOVA Chemicals Inc
Doug Biela
doug.biela@novachem.com
A complete range of polyethylene rotational molding resins.

Orenda Automation
Matthew Tornow
matthew@orenda-pulverizers.com

Paladin Sales
Terrry Gillian
tgillian@paladin-sales.com
EZ Logger, RotoLoad, Permanent Graphics, AutoMatic Mold Jacks.

PERSICO
Sergio Zilioli
sergio.zilioli@persico.com
From product engineering to molds manufacturing & testing

POLNAC USA Co.
Glenn Iken
global@polnac.com
Wide range of high-quality Rotomolding Compounds and new developments.

POWDER KING, LLC
Jim Hummel
jhummel@powder-king.com
World-class pulverizing systems. Disk sharpening services, mixers, silos.

Quantum Polymers Inc.
Anthony Kozelka
kozelka.a@quantumpolymers.com
Branded Distributor of ExxonMobil Resins for Rotational Molding

Reliance Mixers
Kyler Berhost
kberhost@reliancemixers.com
We increase quality of blend through high intensive mixing equipment

Rock Lake Robotics
Sam Scott
sam@seljan.com
Supplies rotomold manufactures w/ an automated secondary cutting process

Rotaloc International, LLC
Steve Harris
info@rotaloc.com
Inserts, Bulkhead Assy’s, Pins, Sleeves, Custom Components, PTFE Vent Tube

ROTECO MOLD
Mr. Yves Gervais
dev@rotecomold.com
Rotational Mold Maker. Cast, CNC, Fabricated. Aluminum Foundry on-site.

RotoPolymers
Jose Gomez
jgomez@rotopolymers.com
We supply high quality resins exclusively for the Rotomolding Industry.

Rotoline
Matthew Jeffries
mathewj@rotoline.com

Solvay Polymer Additives
Tammy Pate
tammy.pate@solvay.com
Polymer Stabilization solutions for rotomolding resins (PE and PP).

Stoner, Inc.
Larry Whittemore
LWhittemore@StonerSolutions.com
Mold Releases, Flow Promoter, Mold cleaner, and Parting Line Protectant.

STP ROTOMACHINERY INC.
Michel Truax
sales@stprotomachinery.com
Our company manufactures state-of-the-art rotational molding equipment.

Vive Marketing
Teresa Schell
tschell@vive4mfg.com
Elevate brands to increase sales through updated marketing strategies

Wenling Rising Sun Rotomolding Technology Co., Ltd.
Sharon Zhu
sharon@wlxuri.com
Rising Sun Rotomolding main business is rotomolding machine, mould.

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s