Connect with Exhibitors in Montreal

arm16_0927.jpg

We asked our Montreal Annual Meeting exhibitors to describe how they supply or support the rotomolding industry and the contact person in Montreal. We encourage you to contact them to set up a time to meet during or after the show.

4Roto, LLC
Sandy Scaccia
sscaccia@4Roto.com
RMPP141 Rotomolding grade polypropylene.

A. Schulman, a LyondellBasell Company
Bruce Cox
bruce.cox@aschulman.com
One of the largest plastics, chemicals and refining companies worldwide.

Al-Cast Mold & Pattern Inc
Tom Haglund
Tom@al-castmold.com
Cast and CNC machined molds, Mold design, CNC machined patterns and models.

Avantech
Tom Innis
tinnis@avantech.com
Design consultation & tool-building solutions for rotomolders worldwide.

AXEL Plastics
Scott Waterman
swaterman@axelplastics.com
External & Internal Mold Release Agents + Mold Strippers and Cleaners.

Brunk
Brian Steenbeke
bsteenbeke@brunk-ajp.com

Custom Plastics
Chris Hughes
chughes@spinwelding.com
Injection molded spinweld fittings, patches-sensors-caps-threaded-custom.

Diversified Mold & Castings
Tony Short
tshort@diversifiedmolds.com
Rotomolding tooling supplier including cast, CNC, fab, and rework molds .

Dow Chemical Company
Corey Newsom
cnewsom@dow.com
Providing the rotomolding industry with PE resins and expertise.

Entec Polymers
Pat Gallo
PGallo@RavagoAmericas.com
PE pellets, powder, color and specialty compounds for rotomolders.

ExxonMobil Chemical
Kevin Jamieson
kevin.c.jamieson@exxonmobil.com
A leading supplier of polyethylene resin to the rotomolding industry

Ferry Industries, Inc.
Ann Rowland
arowland@ferryindustries.com
Manufactures Carousel, Shuttle & Rocking Oven rotomolding machines.

Foam Supplies
Ann Roche
aroche@foamsupplies.com

ICP
Zachary Utz
zutz@icpadhesives.com
Two component polyurethane foam and dispensing solutions

Jerico Plastic Industries
Steve Copeland
steve@jericoplastic.com
Custom PE compounds for specialty rotational molding applications.

LyondellBasell
Jeremy Joseph
Jeremy.Joseph@lyondellbasell.com
LyondellBasell is one of the largest plastics and refining companies in the world.

M. Holland Company
Steve Emminger
semminger@mholland.com
A business partner and stocking distributor for Nova Roto Products. 

McCann Plastics
Jay Reed
jreed@mccannplastics.com

McLube
Evan Silo
info@mclube.com
Release agents designed to give you greater control of your process.

Mosaic Roto Division of Mosaic Color & Additives
Steve “Ski” Andrzejewski
Ski@MosaicColor.com
Standard-Custom Precolor Roto Resins, Dry Powder Color & Foam Adhesion.

Muehlstein
George Winter
george.winter@muehlstein.com
Resin Distributor – ExxonMobil Polyethylene, Custom colored compounds.

Nexeo Solutions
Brooke Elizondo
belizondo@nexeosolutions.com
We connect you with high-quality material for rotomolding processes.

Norstar Aluminum Molds, Inc
Bob Mueller
bmueller@norstarmolds.com
Cast, CNC Machined & Fabricated Aluminum tooling, Rotomolding supplies.

NOVA Chemicals Inc
Doug Biela
doug.biela@novachem.com
A complete range of polyethylene rotational molding resins.

Orenda Automation
Mario Sisca
mario@orenda-pulverizers.com

Paladin Sales
Terry Gillian
tgillian@paladin-sales.com
Auxiliary Equipment – EZ Logger, RotoLoad, Graphics, Mold Jacks, Repro

PERSICO
Sergio Zilioli
sergio.zilioli@persico.com
From product engineering to molds manufacturing & testing

POLNAC USA Co.
Glenn Iken
global@polnac.com
Wide range of high quality Rotomolding Compounds and new developments.

POWDER KING, LLC
Jim Hummel
jhummel@powder-king.com
World class pulverizing systems. Disk sharpening services, mixers, silos.

Precision Products Enterprises
Rafay Hasan
rafay.hasan@pp-ent.com

Rotaloc International, LLC
Steve Harris
steve@rotaloc.com
Inserts, Tank & Bulkhead Fittings, Pins, Brackets, Custom Components!

Roteco Mold
Yves Gervais
dev@rotecomold.com
Rotational mold manufacturer & designer.

Rotocast Technologies, Inc.
Louis Finucane
louis@cailindev.com
Aluminum and CNC molds, mold repair, frames, spiders, and more.

RotoPolymers
Jose Gomez
jgomez@rotopolymers.com

Shanghai Young Mould Company
Richard Zhu
Richard@youngmould.com

Solvay
Sari-Beth Samuels
sari-beth.samuels@solvay.com
Delivering Advanced Stabilization Solutions for Rotomolding.

Stoner, Inc.
Larry Whittemore
LWhittemore@StonerSolutions.com
Mold Release, Flow Enhancer, Mold Cleaner, & Parting Line protectant

STP ROTOMACHINERY INC.
Michel Truax
sales@stprotomachinery.com
Our company manufactures state-of-the-art rotational molding equipment.

Wenling Rising Sun Rotomoulding
Christie Qiu
sales01@wlxuri.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s